Board of Education


BOE members for 2019-2020 school year
 
2019-2020 EGRPS Board of Education
Natalie Bernecker, Dr. Heidi Kattula, Elizabeth Welch
Janice Yates, Beth Milanowski, Mike Reid, Brad Laackman, Mark Hessler
                                                                         

PresidentGo To Top of Page

Natalie Bemecker, Board Treasurer
Mrs. Natalie Bernecker
(Term Ends 12/31/2022)
2836 Lake Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
949-2258 (H) 
nberneck@egrps.org

SecretaryGo To Top of Page

Mike Reid
Mr. Mike Reid
(Term Ends 12/31/2022)
2333 El Dorado Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
648-7562 (C)
mreid@egrps.org

TrusteeGo To Top of Page

Mark Hessler, Board Trustee
Mr. Mark Hessler
(Term Ends 12/31/2020)
2223 Estelle Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
238-2555 (H) • 456-2447 (W)
mhessler98@comcast.net

TrusteeGo To Top of Page

Janice Yates
Mrs. Janice Yates
(Term Ends 12/31/2022)
2622 Hall Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
942-5948 (H)
jyates@egrps.org

Vice PresidentGo To Top of Page

Beth A. Milanowski, Board Secretary
Mrs. Beth A. Milanowski
(Term Ends 12/31/2020)
2640 Hall Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
975-3919 (H) • 318-6069 (C)
 

TreasurerGo To Top of Page

Brad Laackman, Board Trustee
Mr. Brad Laackman
(Term Ends 12/31/2020)
3175 Cascade Road SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
328-6415 (C)
brad@honorpm.com
 

TrusteeGo To Top of Page

Abby Sorota
Mrs. Abby Sorota
(Term Ends 12/31/2020)
1900 San Lu Rae Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
719-3029 (H)
asorota@egrps.org
 
 
Ms. Judie Malec
Administrative Assistant to the
Board of Education
616-235-3535, x3
jmalec@egrps.org